Contact Us

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

 
View Larger Map

Order Desk

Email: orderdesk@aedauthority.ca

Head Office:

Address:
794 9th Line Rd.
Carletn Place, ON K7C3P2

James Wood
President

Phone: 613-880-6767
Email: james.wood@aedauthority.com

Director of Training & Technical Services

Paul Seguin

Phone: 613-836-0981
Email: 
paul.seguin@aedauthority.ca

Eastern Canada Sales Director

Fred McClellan

Phone: 613-724-1064
Email: 
Fred.McClellan@aedauthority.ca

Western Canada Sales Director

Frank Finner

Phone: 403-828-8758
Email: Frank.Finner@aedauthority.ca

Western Canada Sales Associate

Email: Trevor.Drummond@edauthority.ca

AED Community Support Programs

Email: community.helpfund@aedauthority.ca

Information

Email: info@aedauthority.ca

Sentinel Monitoring Program

Email: sentinel@aedauthority.ca

Accounts

Email: accounts@aedauthority.ca